What's Your Daily Carry?

Not sure if anybody would be into this, but I like seeing what peoples daily carry is. What you bring with you on a daily basis. I'll Start!

I take this bag with me everywhere. It's my man purse. It's a Chrome Mini Buran. If you haven't used, or heard of Chrome bags before, you'll never use anything else. They come at a high price tag, but you get a life time warranty, and a bag built with extreme quality.   

I've done a few mods to mine though, I made this band out of para-cord and melted the back end together. The strap hangs down in the front and can get annoying, this just keeps it all tight and together. Anyone who has a Chrome bag knows what I'm talking about. Also did the same with the rear straps. 

Yes... When I'm on the go I am a Apple user. (Someone show me a laptop with a track pad as good as the MacBook and maybe I'll consider switching.) I have a 120gb SSD for mac, and a 160gb HDD for bootcamp.

I'm a tech, and these are the tools that I carry to job sights. For the most part these get me though the day. Some times I'll carry some screw drivers but I try to keep those at the office. I try to keep my bag as light as possible. Working in the city sometimes you have to park far, and carrying my bag and a PC tower can suck. 

I carry two thumb drives. My favorite of the two is the Kingston Data Traveler. I have 3 of those things. The one in the photo I use everyday. It's 32gb and I used Yumi to create my own ISO-Stick. It has about 20gb of different Boot-Tools and Linux Distros: Plus Win7 install disk.

The power supply tester is always very useful. One of my favorite pieces of tech is the flashlight. It's an LED light, runs off one AA, and is extremely bright and can shine a beam over 100 yards. 

Alright now it's your turn.

3 Likes

minus the blue mirror

Do you even keychain bro?!?!

1 Like