HaaZtyleCats Misc Tech Tweaking Blog

Hello all, SO I decided my last blog was kinda outdated and needed a refresh and focus.

AFCI breaker are still the death of me but I may have a solution for this…more on that HERE Will link to post when I’m done and edit

So now I will be focusing on a few projects I have been working on and observations I have made along with DATA (Spreadsheets here we come!!!).

I really enjoy doing things like this in my spare time, and while I’m no hardware engineer or software guru, I am rather competent and can use the rarest resource in the UNIVERSE. Common sense. :slight_smile:

So below will be discourse (I hope) from people in the “know” about whatever I am working on along with people who are just interested in such topics.

I have a LOT oh hardware, cases, cooling options (Mostly watercooling). If any projects are feasible for me I’d be happy to try to fit testing into my SUPER busy UBER sarcastic here as I am retired schedule. Intel, Ryzen, and NVIDIA, but I hope to get an AMD card soon maybe the next gen.

So thats my intoduction. If I think of anything else I will edit as needed.

My sources usually come from google searches…but as we know there is a LOT of BS out there. Yet, also there are some nuggets of truth.

So if your into min/maxing, or just messing with hardware/software this might be a fun read worth your time.

Here I will attempt to list projects and links to where they start to save time reading/scrolling (Thanks @PhaseLockedLoop for this format as I find it VERY useful).