First PC build need help

So this is my first build. I have a general idea to what I would like to have and the budget. 

The budget would be about 1,200 dollars except I am still trying to raise that money.

here is a list of the parts I what've found so far. 

CPU Intel i5-4670K

RAM Corsair Vengeance  LP 8 GB

Chassis BitFenix Ronin

I was thinking about getting a 2 monitor setup  but I am not sure if that is possible within my budget. 

The $1200 is for the build of the pc itself. I am not sure which graphics cards support two screens or if I need two monitors. 

I do not know what motherboard to use. 

I am not to sure about SSD's or if I shall just use HDD's 

would it be possible to connect a console (possibly Xbox one) to the two monitors? 

Thanks to anyone who helps!

Just for info those monitors would be a pair  Benq GW2265HM

by the time I finish raising money it will probably be mid next year (maybe by this Xmas) 

IMPORTANT NOTE

I live in Singapore where buying stuff is much more expensive than everywhere else so if possible could you link me to a international website that can ship everywhere?

Thanks so much!

First off, is this a build for gaming, general use, video editing, or what?  That can help us help you.  Assuming this is a gaming rig, then I would recommend using an AMD FX-6300 as opposed to the intel processor, you'll save a lot of money you can then put into a better graphics card, another monitor, etc.  Also, assuming this is a gaming rig, you might want to look at another monitor, the delay time on the one you selected is "high" by many standards.  However, you would be able to connect both your computer and a console to it (CPU through dvi, console through hdmi)

Thanks a lot, this PC would be for mainly gaming as well as a little bit of school work. Any suggestions for a Motherboard? Would I be able to get a good graphics card that can use two monitors that is within my budget?

Intel