Favourite old games?

What's your favourite old games? why? do you still play it?

Mine would probably be  the first two Oddworld games and the early CnC, loved Red Alert 2 especially and still play it, got some pretty awesome mods for it as well [: Reborn was a favourite mod of mine, me and a friend would play together against the hardest enemy (it was totally insane we got slaughtered within the first few minutes) as the AI was changed to make it a lot harder.

I have replayed the Oddworld games many times and i always enjoy the atmosphere, story, and world it's set in, so glad they're coming back [:

Going back even further, On the megadrive my favourite games were Toejam & Earl 2, Vapour Trail, and Golden Axe, I mainly enjoyed these as they're multiplayer so me and my friends or brothers would always play together and have lots of fun, never did complete T&J2 or Vapour Trail though ha ha.

dawn of war (2006), majesty(1999)....

I recently started playing Morrowind and Fallout 2 again. When I finish those I will move onto Call of Duty 1 since I have it installed for ages already... Vice City was also fun...

doom 2 doom 2 doom 2 doom 2 doom 2 doom 2 doom 2 doom 2 doom 2 doom 2 doom 2 doom 2 

1 Like

Midtown Madness 1 & 2

Duke Nukem 3D, or Doom 2 

Quake 3 but back in the day I played a lot of arcade games so I got to give some love to the Magical drop series!

Quake, Doom 1 & 2, Super Mario World, and Half-Life :3

Quake, CS:1.6, Diablo 2, SC:BW.

Super Mario Brothers and Sonic the Hedgehog

Fallout 1 & 2

StarCraft: Brood War

C&C95, Red Alert, Tiberian Sun, Red Alert 2

1 Like

I had my older brother over for New Years and we played Thundercade and M.U.L.E. on the Wii.
Thundercade is a vertical scroller on motorcycles.  You can ramp things.  End of story!