Which is the best keyboard to buy for gaming purpose?

I am an enthusiast and a professional photographer and like to play the game in my free time. So, can anyone suggest me a keyboard that will be best for gaming and also long last? My budget for the keyboard is 2000 Indian rupees.

Thats roughly €25 or $28, I don’t know the Indian market at all so not sure what is available or how the prices are there.

What to you need in a keyboard? Full size 108 key, tenkeyless 88 key, or small 60% size.

Well you certainly aren’t getting a mechanical keyboard at that price. At least not one I would expect to last.

Something like the Dell 104key membranes are probably cheap enough to be had under budget and they aren’t the worst thing I’ve ever used.

Example

1 Like

Your budget seems a bit tight for a proper keyboard, but i think maybe you could get something interesting.
There is this Ajazz on Aliexpress, its mechanical, compact and you could get the version without backlight for your budget, can’t speak about quality however, i haven’t used one yet.
If you don’t wanna risk it you can also get a Redragon Harpe for around the same price.

This is a solid recommendation.
One of these would work wonders as well:

1 Like

For cheap just go and get a couple Logitech K120…
They are solid and as soon as one bites the dust you have a second one…

@geekguy234 not sure if you could save up for another month or two but at about the $50 range Chinese Cherry Clone switch keyboards become an option.

2 Likes

PS: fuck, I forgot…
The best keyboard I ever touched ever (personal feelings) is the Cooler Master Devastator keyboard.
The mouse is absolute garbage, but the keyboard was the most comfortable and nice to use thing I have ever touched.