What type of motherboard should I get. Please read description

I need a little help with what type of motherboard I should get. This is my first time building a PC and i'm not sure what type I should get. I am looking for a board that has WIFI and a optical slot. If you have any suggestions please leave a comment. If it helps here is a list of the parts i'm getting.

I7-4790k

corsair CX750M power

MSI Geforce gtx 750 ti OC edition graphic card

cooler master hyper 212 evo

Corsair 2x4gb of RAN

OCZ Arc 100 240gb SSD

WD 2tb hardrive

Enermax Coenus case

DVD player

2 120mm fans

windows 8.1

This is a lttle off your topic but what is the Use case for this because that is a powerful CPU and a soso gpu. Gaming? Editing? Recording? Just lemme know cause even so that helps decide what mobo to go with. If you dont feel like listing that for whatever reason then I will say look for Z97 chipset at least.

I need it for gaming, editing videos, streaming/recording videos, and Photoshop. Right now i'm looking at a ASUS Z97-Deluxe and you said my gpu is soso, do you think it could run games like GTA?

ITX boards are the only motherboards that tend to have Wi-Fi cards built on to the motherboard. so if you Wi-Fi is something you want without spending an extra 50 bucks you'd have to go with a Mini-ITX Motherboard.

Here's a Motherboard I recommend
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16813128719&cm_re=Mini_ITX_Z97_gaming-_-13-128-719-_-Product

As for an Optical Drive. i don't know why you would want one, considering everything now-a-days comes digitally. but most cases are ridding of them. if you really must have a Optical drive you'd have to go Micro-ATX or ATX. but those motherboards don't have built in Wi-Fi. so you'd have to buy a separate Wi-Fi card.

Thanks!