Upgrade with gaming in mind

So I have a PC which I build from an old rig and switched out everything in it. The case is one of those old ones that is huge but has no cable management or anything actually that is beneficial. I now want to upgrade it for the summer. Until recently my most played game was LoL but Steam Summer Sale came and well... You know how that works :D

So for the first part is: What do I want from my computer?
I have bought games like Skyrim, Dragon Age: Origins, Witcher 1+2, Bioshock 1-3 and Torchlight 2. This would be the games that the PC has to be able to handle. I won't be playing stuff like Crysis in the forseeable future. Apart from gaming I am a Computer Science student and do a lot of coding, but also minor rendering projects and a few times a year I have to create a magazin design.

What do I have?
Well as you can see from my profile, I have a Intel Celeron G1610 with a H61MA-D2V r2.0 MoBo. The RAM is slow but is fine for now I guess. The PSU is one of the things that I HAVE to change. Its old, like really old. It's loud and doesn't even have enough pins for the MoBo connector. The case also has to go. I have a nVidia Geforce GT 640 from Point of View. it does a good job so I dont see a reason to switch it out just yet.

What I am planing to go with:
Well I had following list in mind, but would like your opinion and ideas for changes.

• CPU - AMD FX-8320
  • PSU - XILENCE RedWing PSU 580 Watt Rev.3
  • MoBo - Compatible with the CPU and able to do basic overclocking (won't happen now so no new cooler will be needed :D)
  • Case - Antec Gaming Series ONE

My budget and places I like to buy from?
Well the budget is a problematic thing. I would like it to stay in the 300€ range. If it comes to 350€, it shouldn't be a big problem thou.  For the shops, I live in Vienna, Austria, so my options are for the most part amazon.de and cyberport.at (I get 7% off there).

I guess that's it. If you need anything more just ask :)
Thanks in advance!