Torn Between ZFS and BTRFS for a new general purpose storage pool, need advice

Hello, I’m not terribly experienced posting to forums, so please let me know if I should post this in another section or if I should format this differently.

Allow me to set the scene.
While not being busy as a college student, I have been working on a server I like to call TR-Server that I have been pouring my time into recently. Getting into hosting my own web servers and nextcloud instance via Docker, Hosting several Minecraft servers at a time for my friends and family, A super basic plex media server, and other small related tasks like constantly running mcoverviewer to generate maps of my minecraft servers you can view in the browser, and a self-written discord bot or two for my friends. Very general purpose, doing a little bit of everything (as I’m sure I’ll add more).

My current Hardware setup is as follows:
CPU: AMD Threadripper 1920x
RAM: Corsair Vengence 4x16gb DDR4 2400 Mhz (I think cl14?)
MoBo: Asrock Fatal1ty X399 Professional Gaming (It’s a terrible name I know)
Boot Disk: SAMSUNG MZVLB512HAJQ (512GB)
Data Disk: INTEL SSDPEKNW010T8 (1TB)
GPU: AMD RX 460 2GB (Just for video out)

Recently my mother gave me a wonderful birthday gift of:
4X ST14000NM001G-2KJ103 (14TB)
And as a birthday treat for myself I got:
2X Samsung 970 EVO Plus (1TB)

I’m really excited for the things I could do with this hardware, but I don’t want to rush it as I don’t want to deal with the headache of migrating many TB of data when I realize a few weeks down the line I screwed up and should have gone with another setup.

To get to the point.