SQL Tutorial's?

Alright, before I go on about this there’s something I must point out to prevent myself from making a fool out of myself. I don’t like to use this as an excuse because I know I need to do my best to get better at it, but I’m Dyslexic. Normally because of spell check my bad spelling and grammar doesn’t show through too often but if you spot anything wrong please feel free to point it out with this in mind. I’d actually prefer you do so I can learn from my mistake. Thank you!

Now to the real question:
So I’ve been learning PHP for several months now. In fact I’m probably coming up on it being a year since I started. The tutorials I’ve been watching were from TheNewBoston. Normally I don’t like his tutorials, they tend to be a little too un-professional for my taste but he wasn’t the one doing them. He got someone from https://phpacademy.org/ to do it for him so it differed greatly from his normal style of teaching a programing language. I’ve gotten extremely good with the language, and to practice I make silly little web applications and calculators to see how well I can work the language and sometimes I even impress myself but here is where my problem starts. SQL… I have yet to have started learning SQL. I picked up a tiny bit in the tutorial videos I was watching from TheNewBoston but it was only enough to get the point across for the specific video I was watching. I need to find a place that can teach me about SQL and how to use it with PHP efficiently. They went more in depth with it then that, but I’d like a place that I can REALLY sit down and learn from.

Thanks to anyone who responds! Sorry if this seems rushed, but it is a little rushed! Haha, I gotta catch a flight! Ill try and respond to any post’s when I’m at the airport.