Recommended programs from the University of Phoenix?

Hey everyone,

I am currently studying Computer Science at Texas State University, but recently, I've come to the conclusion that I just cannot afford to work part time, and my current employer won't allow me to work full time unless I have completely open availability. Therefore, I have come to the following conclusion: I need to take courses online in order to have maximum availability at work without sacrificing my education.

I'm planning to take online courses from the University of Phoenix, but they don't have a "Computer Science" program (online, at least). I'm hoping you can help me decide which program to follow:

• Associates:
    • Associate Of Arts Concentration In Information Technology With Cisco Networking Certificate
    • Associate Of Arts Concentration In Information Technology With Database Administration Certificate
    • Associate Of Arts Concentration In Information Technology With Desktop Support Certificate
    • Associate Of Arts Concentration In Information Technology With Health Care Information Technology Certificate
    • Associate Of Arts Concentration In Information Technology With Information Assurance And Security Certificate
    • Associate Of Arts Concentration In Information Technology With Multimedia Development Certificate
    • Associate Of Arts Concentration In Information Technology With Network Support Certificate
    • Associate Of Arts Concentration In Information Technology With Programming Certificate
    • Associate Of Arts Concentration In Information Technology With Web Administration Certificate
    • Associate of Arts with a concentration in Information Technology
  • Bachelors:

• Bachelor Of Science In Information Technology
    • Bachelor Of Science In Information Technology With Advanced Business Analytics Certificate
    • Bachelor Of Science In Information Technology With Advanced Information Systems Security Certificate