Possible 1st Build-Help Needed!

Hi,

I posted yesturday but altered my specifications:

To keep things simple, I'm new to the whole PC building experience. I REALLY want to learn how to do it however, I'm in a bind. The current computer I use now [laptop] is starting to show exetreme signs of failure. It's very slow & can't handle my needs. My needs are being a YouTuber & this current computer can't handle what I need it to do.

Basically I am asking for some serious help! I need to have a new PC ASAP & although I want to learn & do the experience myself, I'm in a rush to get a new PC quick. Soon after I plan to build my own when I get more money around the holidays.

Overall quick & simple, I want to be able to watch HD YouTube videos & twitch.tv streams. Be able to render videos with Sony Vegas at a smooth speed. Have a good graphics card. Have a good amount of memory/RAM. And of course, to be fast so like a brand new computer! Thanks again to anyone can help. More details below.

If anyone can help I basically would love it if someone or some people can look for parts for me to buy so I can build one. The summary of what I'm looking for in my PC are as follows:

-Price range: $450 USD

-Able to run multiple open programs at the same time. Such as Sony Vegas 12, YouTube, iTunes, twitter etc...

-Good graphics - able to watch 720p/1080p YouTube videos or HD live streams on twitch.tv and have it look amazing. Maybe even to run RuneScape on max settings.

-Good amount of memory/RAM

-3+ USB ports

-Microphone/audio jack to use headphones & use a PC michrophone

-Cooling system [whether it's 1 or multiple fans]

-HDMI ports

If I can get parts for making a computer like this for under or near $450 USD it would mean the world to me! Please try to help me as this would be the nicest thing for my situation of being right now! Thanks for anyone who does & you are amazing if you help! :)