PHP connecting to MySQL with PDO: How to call Associative Array values within double quotes?

So essentially I'm creating a custom PHP function and class for handling PDO MySQL connections for me. I'm using this both to learn about creating my own classes/functions, and because I'd like to make it modular, i.e. I don't have to change sections of code when something may change later so it's readable (I'm still learning).

Here is the code. There may be a better way to differentiate between giving the variables and parsing the .ini, but I'm unsure how to do that in a single function, so I separated them.

<?php

class PDOMySQL
{
	var $_Creds;
	var $_PDO_Conn;
	var $_Server_Name;
	var $_DB_Name;

function ConnFile($_Creds_File)
	{
		$_Creds = parse_ini_file($_Creds_File);
		$_PDO_Conn = new PDO // Create connection to MySQL Database.
			(
			"mysql:host=$_Creds['server'];dbname=$_Creds['database']",
			$_Creds['username'],
			$_Creds['password']
			);
		$_PDO_Conn->setAttribute
			( // Prepare Attribute for Error Mode Exception Handling.
			PDO::ATTR_ERRMODE,
			PDO::ERRMODE_EXCEPTION
			);
		$_PDO_Conn->setAttribute
			( // always disable emulated prepared statement when 
			   // using the MySQL driver
			PDO::ATTR_EMULATE_PREPARES, false
			);

return $_PDO_Conn;
	} // Function Ends

function ConnVar($_Server_Name,$_DB_Name,$_UserName,$_Password)
	{
			(
			"mysql:host=$_Server_Name;dbname=$_DB_Name",
			$_UserName,
			$_Password
			);
		$_PDO_Conn->setAttribute
			);
		$_PDO_Conn->setAttribute
			);

return $_PDO_Conn;
	} // Function Ends

} // Class Ends

?>

The important bit:

(
		"mysql:host=$_Creds['server'];dbname=$_Creds['database']",
		$_Creds['username'],
		$_Creds['password']
		);

My question is regarding the mysql:host line. parse_ini_file produces an associative array of whatever is set up in the .ini file. In this case, the ini file is like so:

[credentials]
server = <server>
database = <database>
username = <username>
password = <password>