Opinon on these CS exam questions

Im currently a BSc Computer Science student in my first year.
These are some sample questions for my Information Systems module.
How relevent are these questions to real life, Are things like “Application Intergration” and “Work Systems Frame works” ever going to come up?

Question: Which ONE of the following statements is NOT a type of application integration?

a)  Data-oriented B2B 

b)  Application Interface-Oriented B2B

c)  Portal-Oriented B2B

d)  Input data into database 

Answer: d)

Question: Which ONE of the following statements is NOT an advantage of network?

a)  New ways of working 

b)  Geographically dispersed business may operate as a single entity

c)  Please the customers 

d)  Improved data security with backing up data timely 

Answer: c)

Question: Which Two of the following statement is to directly increase business value?

a)  Database operation 

b)  Put product information in chat room

c)  Insert product information into search result

d)  Middleware

Answer: b) and c)

Question: Which ONE of the following statements is incorrect?

a)  Information systems improve communication by data sharing

b)  Information systems improve communication by sharing resources

c)  Information systems improve communication by enabling more effective communication 

d)  Information systems improve communication by using more printers 

Answer: d)

Question: Which ONE of the following statements is NOT a principal of the work system framework?

a)  Perform the work efficiently 

b)  Maximize profit 

c)  Please the customers 

d)  Minimize the effort consumed by the technology 

Answer: b)

Question: Which ONE of the following statements is correct?

a)  Complex systems may be improved by eliminating low value options

b)  Complex systems cannot be improved by eliminating low value options 

c)  Complex systems may be improved by eliminating high value options

d)  Complex systems cannot be improved at all

Answer: a)