New Skylake build-- and question about SSD/OS install

OK this is my first build. Here's my PCpartpicker list: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/LNFF23
My BIG CONCERN at the moment is being able to install the Windows 10 OS on the Intel 750 SSD drive as the boot drive. I ordered the 2.5" configuration and the Hyper Drive Kit with the idea of adding a second 750 (or other brand) in the slot when the prices come down more. I can't find any information on how to do this on the Asus Z170-A and if there are problems. Can you help? In fact Intel hasn't even tested the 750 with Win 10 according to my phone call to them today so I'm sweating it a little. Sweating because I've already ordered everything, but most of it's all returnable at newegg except the cpu and gpu, so I welcome any thoughts or suggestions on what you might think I should have done differently.

By the way I'm building primarily for video editing (inc. 4K), Photoshop/Lightroom use. I want the 750 as boot/OS and for now will use SSD for source material while editing ... and storage and exports to external USB3 swappable Raid1's ... because I have a bunch of them already.

I've seen LTT vids that had a 750 as the boot drive. I don't think there will be an issue :P

partpicker list is empty.
But there basicly shouldnt be any issue with installing windows on the intel 750 ssd.
Asus Z170-A is basicly a sollid board.

The only question i have, since you mainaly build this setup for video editing.
Have you allready concidered a X99 setup for this kind of workloads?
I would personaly recommend to go with X99 for this kind of productivity work.
THe 5820K for example comes with 6 cores 12 threads, and that will realy help in productivity workloads like rendering. vs the only 4 cores 8 threads on Skylake.

In terms of pricing the 6700K and 5820K cost arround the same.
So for that matter the price diffrence isnt realy a thing.

Are you really sure you need a 750 SSD? does a 500mbps SSD really hold back 4k editing?