Need Help! Gaming PC Components?

Hello, I want to start of with that I don't have any experience with building a PC, nor do I really know what components are compatible with each other. I want to say sorry in advance, if I sound really stupid because to be honest, I don't know what I'm doing.. ;)

I want a PC which can run the newest games at 120fps, my budget is around £1600. I would probably prefer water cooling but as this is my first time, is it difficult to set one up? and how  beneficial is it to have water cooling over fans?

This is what I have so far from researching: http://i.imgur.com/0X0joLU.png

Do I need two GPU to run the newest games at 120fps? can I run games with just one? if so, which Graphic card can handle that while being cheaper than £480? (Price of 2 GPU)

I also have no idea which Motherboard to buy as I don't know if they're compatible with any of the components I've just listed.

1. Budget: £1600
  2. Where I live: England
  3. Retailer: Overclockers? a friend recommended it
  4. Peripherals: Already have mouse and keyboard, would like new speakers and a monitor which supports 120fps
  5. PC Purpose: Gaming
  6. I want to get into overclocking
  7. Prefer water cooling if it's not too challenging 
  8. I'll like to have Windows 8 
  9. Preferred FPS: 120
  10. Resolution: Not sure
  11. Games: Atm MOBA/MMORPG and probably FPS like Crysis or Battlefield if I can get 120fps=P

You're missing a couple parts.  I'll try to plan out a rig with your budget when I get home.

Oh cool. thanks=)

Sorry I took so long.  I left some money for the monitor and speakers.

http://uk.pcpartpicker.com/p/1JKj7

Since you're new, I'll give you an in-depth explanation of the build.

CPU: Intel Core i5-4670K 3.4GHz Quad-Core Processor.  An i5 is all you need for gaming.  An i7 is good for video editing and 3D modeling, which you don't really need.