Need help asap computer did need it for work about to loose job

I need to meet / slightly exceed these computer specs for my current job. I work as a tech support work at home agent because I recently started having seizures again and can't really drive any suggested part lists I would greatly appreciate my current AIO HP crapped out on me. So I needed a new computer ASAP. Has to be as cheap as possible since I have been out of work and include a monitor, a usb headset and OS since they have been fried and I no longer have access to the windows key and doubt the hdd is salvageable I want to build it my self. Any Help Would Greatly be Appreciated Thank You.

(Lightning hit power line out side of home and fried all electronics in my home in case you are wondering all I have is my 21inch Tv from the kitchen cellphone and my raspberry pi which I am using to write this post.)
THANK YOU AGAIN :D
Waiting for my insurance money then will be building a new gaming system but that will take months. Also any one recommend a good surge protector?

PC Requirements:
Desktop or Laptop PC running an Authentic, Validated, native Windows 7, Windows 8.1, or Windows 10
Minimum 2.0 GHz (do not round) base speed, dual core processor, or higher
Minimum of 3GB of RAM installed memory
A Skype compatible USB headset (Must be USB connection)
A single 15″ or larger monitor (multiple monitors will enhance agent experience)
A Skype compatible webcam
Updated versions of Windows Internet Explorer (version 9, or higher) and Google Chrome
Network Requirements:
Cable, DSL, or Fiber Internet connection
Minimum of 2.0 Mbps Download (package speed)
Minimum of 1.0 Mbps Upload (package speed)
Direct, Ethernet connection for the computer to the Modem/Router (no wireless is permitted, even on the home network)
AntiVirus Requirements:
Updated, Installed AntiVirus Program
Can be free or paid version
If Paid (or trial) version, MUST have more than 90 days left before expiration