KVM suggestions would be greatly appreciated

Hi. I have never used a KVM switch before and am unsure which option is appropriate. I was hoping someone more experienced with this scenario might be able to make some suggestions. My personal setup at home works fine and consists of:

2023 Macbook Pro 14".

Beats Studio Pro headphones - bluetooth connection to macbook.

Magic keyboard - bluetooth connection to macbook.

Plugable 14-in-1 USB-C and Thunderbolt dock.

Nexigo camera - plugged into Plugable dock.

Logitech MX Master 3S mouse - bluetooth connection to macbook.

LG 34" IPS LED Ultrawide monitor plugged into dock.

Porsche Design external SSD plugged into Plugable dock.

The home set-up works great. I use it for some side projects, coursework, browsing, writing, etc. It is set up in such a way that I just plug the Thunderbolt cable into the Plugable dock and that’s it.

I just accepted a fully remote role in which I will use a Dell laptop. The company also provided a docking station we have to use. The setup is:

Dell XPS 15" Laptop

Dell docking station WD19S (I have to use this docking station).

I want to use the same peripherals (monitor, mouse, keyboard, camera, headset) with both laptops. I will be using both machines daily. I will not be toggling between them that often, maybe once or twice a day. I would like to make this as easy as possible. The bluetooth devices I can just switch between laptops as they can all pair with more than one machine (mouse, keyboard, headset). The external drive only needs to connect to the mac. That leaves the monitor and camera that I want to easily flip between the two.

1. Is there a LevelOne switch that will do this?

2. What is the recommended setup, ie Macbook to Plugable dock to KVM & Dell to Dell docking station to KVM?

I have never had to do a setup like this before so any suggestions on what to purchase would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Welcome to the forum!