Just Started Using Linux (Manjaro XFCE 20.0.1). Recommendations?

Summary Of Post:
Hello all, I’m new to the forum although I’ve been watching Wendell since, idk how long, his days back at Tek Syndicate, but more importantly I’m new to Linux (just installed last night), and I was wondering if the good people of Level1Techs could spot me some information, guides, video’s, personal advice or whatever on what to do / where to go from here.

Background:
I just installed Manjaro XFCE 20.0.1 on a new PC build that I’m going to use as my main PC at home. I got a windows virtual machine installed as well, so I can find sanctuary in the familiar if I have to (this is literally all I’ve done so far). But I want to try and use linux as much as possible so that I can learn to use it well. But currently I have basically no idea what I’m doing. I still have my old machine (Windows 10) to do everything on as well, but eventually I want to a file transfer and totally switch to the new PC (hopefully soon).

Request:
Therefore, if you are familiar with linux (particularly Manjaro) and can find it within your heart to help but a poor wee lost lamb in the vast world of linux such as I, I would appreciate it. Just referring some great resources for a noob would be fabulous (I don’t mind reading). Right now I’m in the stage of, “Okay, now what.” and I don’t even know where to look.

Use Case:
I’m going to be using this for gaming, working in unreal engine (hobby), some coding in visual studio / code, other software like world creator, blender, maya, and then typical stuff like youtube, web browsing, watching movies, etc. Just to be clear, I have a computer supplied by my work for work and I will not be doing “work” on this linux build, and I plan to setup back ups as soon as I figure out what I’m doing (so it’s okay if you recommend something not totally polished).

Thank you for your time