I saw a pic of a cooler master haf XB in pcgamer

Does anyone know if this case is any good? Especially in regard to cooling and sound. Would these parts fit inside?

CPU: Intel Core i5-3570K 3.4GHz Quad-Core Processor 
CPU Cooler: Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO 82.9 CFM Sleeve Bearing CPU Cooler
Motherboard: Asus P8Z77-V LK ATX  LGA1155 Motherboard 
Memory: G.Skill Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3-1600 Memory 
Video Card: Sapphire Radeon HD 7970 GHz Edition 3GB Video Card 
Power Supply: XFX ProSeries 750W 80 PLUS Silver Certified ATX12V / EPS12V Power Supply

yeah, but keep in mind, it doesn't have any 3.5" internal bays

Good to know. But this is my first build what are 3.5 internal bays for?

standard desktop hard drives, it does have two external ones though, and it also includes some 2.5" internal drive bays which can be used for laptop hard drives or SSD's.