Help with Mellanox Connectx-4 Lx NIC

Hi all and thank you reading this , and my problem is that I am upgrading froma 10 Gb network which is all CAT 8/RJ45 and 10 Gb NIC as well, has worked for me with out any problems over the last few years. I have built up a kind a Home LAb system and very intrested in Networking, I have some knowledge but not much. MY Home Lab is all Ubiquiti brand only.
Router is Unifi Dream Machine SE.
2 x Switchs 1x 10GB USW-Aggregation the othe USW-Aggregation Pro 25 Gb. I have removed the 25 GB switch WHICH may have a Fault with it and may need returning. The Fault simply put if one pushes one of the SFP28 connections gently (Port 30) and I mean Gently it goes out and the 25 Gb connection breaks the White light goes out and loose the connection.
The other 3 ports are rock solid BUT due to this fault being found After 2 weeks of tests speed transfer’s SMB FTP server, Win 10 Pro using Gen4x4 NVME dives as a test for a hopeful storage medium away from HHD. My connections speeds where around 750 Mb/s and Never exceeded 1GB while testing.
Some times during the test at 25 GB speeds in any of the 4 Ports is even flatlined for about 10 sec’s. Different files sizes where tested 90 Gb to the Lowest. Films and Photos etc.
Sorry getting off Topic I bought 2 x Mellanox ConnectX-4 Lx NIC from a dealer in the UK. I installed the Drivers off the Nvidia site. There are 2 types to choose I tried both. The NIC’s where NOT DELL or HP branded Cards. The drivers showed they where installed, I have enclosed 2 very detailed info taken from one of the Cards I tested on 2 PC’s. They are screen grabbs and sorted in Photoshop and are basic installed drivers details for you to try and help.