Help with Java. 100% Noob(Beginner)

Hey guys so I'm studying computer science and am currently taking a java course. I could really use some help with my project if there are any java experts out there. I'll show you my instructions and paste the code I have so far with what I'm struggling with. 

Instructions: 

Project Requirements:

1. Write a program that prompts the user for two numbers (double) and a power (another double) and then prints:
  1. The remainder after the first number is divided by the second number named public double remainder().
  2. The sum of the square of the two numbers (for example, 32 + 42) named public double sumOfSquares().
  3. The difference of the square of two numbers (must returns a positive number) named public double differenceOfSquares().
  4. The sum of the power of the two numbers (and power could be any number, for example, 3x + 4x , where x could be 5 or 6 or 7 or any other number) named public double sumOfPowers().
  5. The difference of the power of the two numbers (must returns a positive number) named public double differenceOfPowers().
  6. The square root of the first number plus the square root of the second number named public double sumOfSquareRoots().

2. Implement a class called Calc that represents two double values and a power. The Calc class should have an appropriate constructor that initializes a pair of values (the first two double values) and a power, and methods to return each result required in #1 above.

So you should implement a class called Calc.java that has:

1. Three instance variables (two to hold the two numbers and one to hold the power) - make sure they are private and have accessors and mutators.

2. A default constructor. In the default constructor, set the first and second double values to zero and the power to one.

3. A parameterized constructor that creates and assigns the variables.

4. Six methods as described in requirement #1 the method must be named respectfully: