First ever own pc build, is this a good gaming rig?

Hi there I'm new to all this but think I'm about ready to start buying the parts, so any way just would like some opinions on the build and maybe some advice on improvements.....

Here's the list

i7 4770k

G1 sniper m5 z87 mini atx

Corsair vengeance 1866mhz 8gb

Evga super nova 750w 80+ gold

Adata 128gb ssd

Seagate barracuda 2tb HDD

Corsair obsidian 350d m-atx case

Evga gtx 770sc

I thinks that's all I need...

Any opinions would be great thanks.

You can do quite a bit better for the money; what is your budget?

Don't really have one just in the UK these parts a pretty cheap compared to other parts I've seen, I was going to build a and based system but not now this new Intel is out. I basically want w beast gaming machine and was planning to have 2x 770's what would you recomend ? Plus wouldent like to spend over £2000

Plus how would this system perform? I'm aiming for 60fps as a minimum as my old system has made me crave such power as its i3-540 8gb 1333mhz ram with a gtx 550ti and I hate it sooooo much

look into getting a 8350 and a 780 instead maybe?  Thats what I would do

Heres a couple other powersupply options I'd rather have.

A better psu. You could also get the Corsair ax 750 since it is just the seasonc i linked rebadged more or less.

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16817151087

A less expensive psu. It is a rebadged Sea Sonic M12D and is still a good unit and should be fine for 2 770s. So if you need that 30 dollars elsewhere you could do worse.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0050751YS

other people can probably make more suggestions

I notice you decided to buy a unlock processor, but you don't have a good heatsink, you wouldn't want to overclock the processor using the stock cooler from intel.  If you want to overclock you'll need a better cooler, if you didn't plan on doing so then the stock cooler would be enough.

For 2000 zed, you can get a lot of computer.