First build - Need advice

Hey everyone, 

I've made my first PC build, and before I order all the parts, I want to make sure I have all the good gear, I've did quite a bit of research on parts , but advice is always good.

My budget was around €1200, it is €1386 with the parts I have chosen.
I'll be using it for gaming/recording/editing, but mostly gaming.

I'll probably overclock my system a bit, as I am new to it.
Heres everything :

• Case : Cooler Master CM Storm Scout 2 - €79,90
  • CPU : Intel Core i5-3570k - €219,90
  • CU Cooler : Cooler Master Hyper TX3 EVO - €24,99
  • GPU : EVGA GeForce GTX 670 FTW - €379,00
  • RAM : Corsair 8 GB DD3R-1600 - €74,90
  • OS : Windows 8 Pro - €0,00 (Already bought it when it was €30)
  • HDD : Seagate 1TB - €62,90
  • SSD : Samsung 128 GB - €124,90
  • MOBO : ASROCK Z77 Extreme4 - €124,90
  • PSU : Corsair CMPSU-600CX - €69,90
  • Keyboard : Vengeance K95 -  €150,00
  • Mouse : Vengeance M65 - €74,90
  • Optical drive : Use from old computer

Any feedback is appreciated.

you wan't a cm hyper 212 evo, you got a few different product lines run together there

you're overpaying for a corsair cx600, it's not a bad psu, but i probably paid <1/2 that

wd caviar drives are much more reliable it you can find one around the same price

Ok, So I used Germany, just so it could be in Euros. http://de.pcpartpicker.com/p/1bkUP

Note: just suggestions of what I would do, also I left a little room for keyboard and mouse if you go up to around 1386 Euros.

What PSU do you recommend than?