Copperhead lens scratched

Like the title says, my Razer Copperhead lens is scratched causing random movements of the pointer during use (Making gaming near impossible). I've had this mouse for about 4 years and it's probably time for a replacement but I just can't justify buying a whole new mouse just because the lens has become scratched. Otherwise, the mouse is fine and working great which is another reason I really don't want to buy a whole new mouse. I've already spoken with razer and unfortunately they don't replacement parts which is a shame. I was hoping one of you had a broken/beatup old razer with a good lens on it you don't use anymore could toss my way. I'm so use to this mouse I can't imagine using anything else (I mean come on, I've been using it almost daily for 4 years!). So, if you have an old copperhead, I'm sure we can come to some agreement. Any help would be appreciated

Haha, dude.. It's a mouse.. Youve had it for 4 years.. Just get a new one, It's not that expensive lol.
It takes exactly 2 hours to get used to a new mouse.
:]

I reccomend Mionix Naos 5000

If you love it so much just get another razer copperhead, but it's always nice to try something new.

Yeah I've been looking around the web at various mouses and seeing what's new. I just hate throwing something away that can easily be repaired, I'm simply not a wasteful person. I was looking at the G9, I use what they call "claw" grip style with my mouse and it looks like a good mouse for my grip style. My OP still stands though, if you got an old beat up Copperhead, let me know