Cisco POE switch questions [SOLVED]

Hello everyone. Sorry if some of these are stupid questions, but I have zero experience dealing with POE switches, or Cisco.

I am looking to upgrade my home network. My current setup consists of Modem->DD-WRT firmware router->8 port dumb switch. The switch is currently full (8 cables connected) and some devices are running into the router ports. Ideally, I would like to have one switch serve all of my devices. I will use my existing router(s) for wireless.

What I need:

• POE. I am installing an IP camera system that has a planned maximum of 8 cameras. The cameras I have are running 802.3af. The capability to provide POE+ would be nice for future proofing, but is not required. Cameras need 100Mb/s.
  • 24 ports. More is always better, but I think this will get me by. I can’t see adding too many more devices in the future.
  • Gigabit. For devices that aren’t IP cameras.
  • VLANs. I don’t want my IP cams to have access to other systems on my network.
  • Rack mounting is not an issue. I plan on installing a wall mounted network rack to house this switch and a patch panel.

This is what I am looking at: https://www.ebay.com/itm/Cisco-WS-C3750G-24PS-S-24-Port-PoE-10-100-1000-Gigabit-Switch-Same-Day-Shipping/252538331335?epid=74136038&hash=item3acc7520c7:g:qHwAAOSwFdtX2DCB

Now for the questions!

1. Will this switch provide the needed POE for the planned camera system? It supports 802.3af. Is there a maximum POE power the switch can provide across all ports?
  2. Can I run my POE devices and my Gigabit devices off of this switch at the same time?
  3. Can I apply VLANS to POE devices?

Again, sorry if some of these are dumb questions, I have not dealt with this sort of thing before. Also, this is the reason I would like to go Cisco, it is something new to learn.

Let me know what you all think. Is there anything else I should be concerned with?

Bump.