Cheap Gaming PC build opinion

i just need to  know if this http://pcpartpicker.com/user/zoura20/saved/1nFH build can be somewhat future proof and if its a good build overall to play games like BF3 and Farcry 3 since i know they are graphicly intence. Please leave feed back this is my first build

It's not future proof however, it could play both games at 1080p with most settings at medium. If I were you I'd either go for Linux or "obtian" windows using other mean and spend some more money on getting better RAM and a better GPU.

Here's what you can do without windows:

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/M7zA

Here's what you can do with:

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/M7AY

thank you ^-^

Your build seemed to not be very future proof. Here is the build I suggest: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/M8Ev

i swapped in a mobo that can crossfile, has USB 3.0, and has faster RAM support - $80

I went with 2x2GB 1866 speed ram. It is faster in both clock speed and the fact you can run a pair of sticks in dual channel. RAM is pretty much the easiest thing to upgrade down the line so if for some reason 4GB aint cutting it you can add more later into the spare slots.

I swapped in a 630W power supply for more headroom should you decide to crossfire in the future.

And there you have it, for an extra $70 you will have quite a few more options in the future. Hope this helps!

Can he get a Radeon HD 7790?

Radeon 7770/GeForce 650ti and below is just a waste of money. The 7850-7870/660-660ti is the sweet spot for graphics cards for the moment, capable of running even crysis 3 on ultra/enthusiast settings.