XCP PCI passthrough + USB passthrough does not work together

Hello community!

First i want to tell you i already ask the same in the XCP-np forum, but i didn’t get an answer!
I am a complete beginner at Xen/XCP-NG, so please be gentle to me :slightly_smiling_face: If you need me to provide logs, etc please give me the code to bring those up. Thank you to everyone in advance!

What do i have:

• XCP Version 8.1 2020-03-30
  • Motherboard gigabyte MZ32-ar0
  • Processor AMD Epyc 4702p - 24 cores
  • 1x AMD R7 240
  • 1x AMD Radeon Pro WX3200
  • RAM 32 GB

I need this PC for my smart home house because i have 5 displays installed in the house to be able to control the smart home server + camera system via touch displays! There is one more big System called “Screen-wall” which are 4 monitors in 2x2 matrix. So in total i need 5 small graphic cards and one big graphic card for the 4 monitor Screen-wall!
The idea was 5 displays (5 graphic cards, at the moment only one is installed for the test scenario --> AMD R7 240) and one AMD Radeon Pro WX3200 for the screen-wall. Each one has one Touch screen via USB driver!
The 5 displays should run each with Debian and the Screen-wall with one windows 10!

What is the Problem:
The XCP tool is very easy to use it. I am able to add the graphic cards to the VM and start the machine, doesn’t matter if it is Windows or Debian!
I am also able to start the machine only with the USB passthrough and the device is available.

But if i use both together in one VM, the VM crashes during startup. PCI + USB together does not work!

Windows 10:

• R7 Added or WX3200 added
  • USB Touch screen added
  • VM Start
  • Virtual BIOS complete successfully (also tested with virtual UEFI)
  • Windows starting screen with the loading circle a very short time, about 3 sec.
  • Crashes with failure:

“Failed”,“Starting VM ‘InfoScreen_Template’