WPA3 AP for Home Network - Looking for Advice!

First of all, thank you for checking out this thread, I hope you’re having a fantastic day.

So, for context, I’m a tech enthusiast and I’m always looking for ways to improve my setup at home. I live in Australia, so niche equipment is hard to come by. Often I have to pay extra or import from US sellers and just accept that I get no warranty.
At my residence I hope to eventually have a NAS and high speed networking through the whole house, but for now I just want to upgrade from the garbage AIO device my ISP bundled with my internet.

Which is where you come in :heart:
I’m looking for an access point that supports WPA3. Honestly that’s about it. I don’t need a ton of bandwidth since I only have 50Mbit FTTN. The only other feature I’d like is the ability to give the wired network a higher priority than the wifi network so my ping doesn’t bounce around like a drunk kangaroo as soon as someone loads up a netflix stream. With my limited networking experience I don’t know if that’s a router setting, managed switch feature, or something a good WAP can be set to do.
Anyway, slightly sidetracked…

Devices I’ve considered are:
Ubiquiti Unifi6 Lite (I’ve started hearing horror stories about Ubiquiti, but originally I was set on purchasing this device)
TP Link EAP610 (Leaning towards this one)
EnGenius EWS357AP (Seems like a better option, but not available in Australia)
I’d prefer to spend less than $250 AUD on the WAP, since I’ll most likely need to pay for shipping and purchase a POE injector as well.

My residence is about 16m long and maybe 6m wide, single storey, plasterboard sheet and timber frame construction, with most rooms being less than 3 walls away from my planned mounting location. Not a lot of high bandwidth devices, but quite a few smart home devices clogging up the 2.4 radio :stuck_out_tongue:

I’d love to hear any thoughts, suggestions, or advice anyone cares to share!