Would that work for CAD rig?

Hi everybody,

I am quite new to the whole pc building but I did a lot of reading and watching in the last few months to put a new system together. I would use it mainly for CAD work ( SolidWorks, Keyshot, Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, etc.) and the occasional game ( It wouldn't need to have insane fps on the highest settings or even run the very latest games).
I am planning on doing a medium overclocking but nothing really above 4.3 Ghz. 

I will be moving to England soon and will buy all the parts there. Some of them might not be available in the USA I guess.

Would be great if you could advise me on:

[b]1.[/b] If the parts would work well together.

[b]2.[/b] Better alternatives for some components.

[b]3.[/b] General thoughts on the build.

Here is the parts list

[b]Case:[/b] NZXT Tempest 410 Midi Tower [i]or[/i] Fractal Design Core 3000

[b]CPU:[/b] Core i7-3770K "Ivy Bridge"

[b]Heatsink[/b]: Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo

[b]Motherboard:[/b] Asus p8z77-v [i]or[/i] Asus p8z77-v Pro

[b]GPU:[/b] ATI FirePro V3900 [i]or[/i] V4900

[b]RAM:[/b] 8GB or 16GB kit depending on offers and budget.
Corsair Vengeance "Low Profile" 1600MHz [i]or[/i] Kingston HyperX 1600MHz

[b]PSU:[/b] OCZ-ZT 550W modular [i]or[/i] Corsair Enthusiast Series Modular TX550M [i]or[/i] Sea Sonic M12II-520

[b]SSD[/b]: OCZ Vertex 4 128G [i]or[/i] Samsung 830 Series 128 GB [i]or[/i] Plextor M5 Pro 128GB Extreme Series

[b]HDD:[/b] Western Digital Caviar Balck 1TB 7200rpm

[b]Optical Drive:[/b] Any simple and cheap DVD-Writer

[b]Fans:[/b] Arctic F12 PWM Case Fan - 120mm [i]or[/i] Coolermaster Blade Master Fan - 120mm [i]or[/i]
Akasa AK-FN058 Apache Black Super Silent 120mm

[b]Display:[/b] Two LG IPS LED 23 inch "IPS234V-PN.AEK"

Thank you very much in advance for any tips or comments.

Laurin

it's alot cheaper to buy parts here. I would reccomend a vector ssd maybe, and just get a radeon gpu. CAD doesn't use gpu acceleration, at all. otherwise, looks good