Who plays guitar?

I have been playing guitar for four years now, and learned the skills to play metal in under a year. The genres I play are the genres I listen to, and you might've known which genres I listen to if you've read my threads about it.

I am still practicing sweep picking and tapping arpeggios. String skipping, tremolo picking, hammer-ons/pull-offs, scales, power chords, and melodies are my current skills with guitar.

If you play guitar:

• What guitar is it? (I have a Jackson DKA Dinky)
  • What amp do you use? (I use a Line 6 Spider IV 30 watt amp I bought for $200 recently)
  • What do you know? (sweep picking, tapping, hammer-ons, etc.)
  • What genres do you play? (Metal, rock, blues, etc.)
  • How long have you been playing?
  • How many guitars do you have? (I have 2 electrics, and two acoustics)
  • Electric or acoustic? 
  • Are you in a band? (I'm not)

Here's a sample of my playing:

https://soundcloud.com/videogamer1226/guitar1

Let us talk about guitars for a moment, take a break from the music genre threads and talk about one of the tools that makes metal! \m/

I don't really play anymore so my stuff just collects dust.

I got one of these back before musicians friend started carrying them and the cost went up.

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/guitars/kremona-fiesta-fc-classical-acoustic-guitar?pfm=sp

I got one of these used for 300

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/guitars/epiphone-les-paul-black-beauty-3-electric-guitar

then I have a egnater rebel 30 combo amp and a few pedals.

Tried to learn to play guitar, but didn't have enough patience to practice enough to actually improve.

So my stuff is in the closet, haven't touched it in a while.

cool