What should i start with

what type of code should i learn first, thanks

Most people say python, but I say C because it is pretty much the lowest level programming language you can get without getting into assembly. That's just my opinion since quite a few programming languages are derivatives of C

what is c++

I recommend Java, or python , but i think python is too basic .

C was first and is not object oriented, and C++ was second and object oriented. the ++ means that is adding one, its like the newest  version.

for a complete beginner

https://teksyndicate.com/forum/code/programming-super-thread/142214

I would Go c# due to it's similarities to c++ but slightly easier, with out being to easy like python.

Python, then C, then C++ or Java.

Python to get you acquainted with programming.

C to make you appreciate programming.

C++ or Java to learn object-oriented programming.

i say html, css, and javascript.

For a complete beginner, as in you've never done any programming before, I would say PHP.  It's very flexible and is not strictly written.  Some might say that is bad to start on because you will get used to not writing strict type code, but it makes looking at other code much easier. 

It also allows you to delve into HTML which is a structural scripting language rather than a programming language, but can put your foot in the door for web development.  There are also a million tutorials on PHP and even OOP PHP.

After you're comfortable with PHP you would be able to more easily go do something like Java which is very strictly written, and Java can run on anything.