What is a good self contained liquid cooler for a moderate gaming pc?

I'm a beginner in building PCs and this'll be my first build. I'm starting off with building a PC that is good for both gaming and regular day to day things. Ill be playing games like simcity and minecraft, not really graphic games. To start of. I want to find a self contained liquid coolers. What would be a good one for moderate gaming and day to thing things? 

Budget?

Is there any particular reason you want a CLC? Just asking, seeing as they are pretty overpriced for the performance you are getting.

Regardless, budget, please :)

how much do the average in cost? 

Average 120mm CLC is about $50 minimum, $75 for the "good" ones. Average 240mm is about $100 minimum. For that price, you can get a much better air cooler, in terms of build quality and performance.

Which one would you recommend for my kind of build? My budget would be under 100$ and I'd like for the computer to be quiet as well.

I wouldn't. I recommend an air cooler, unless you are springing for a custom loop.

What king of rig is this, anyhoo? Specs?

What would you recommend? A CLC or an air cooler? i had done some research and found that a CLC Is less complex than a water cooling kit. 

Air cooler. Price/Performance is better.

Which aircooler should you recommend for my build? 

What about corsairs hydro h series? arent those considered water cooling but without the hassle of installing all the loops and stuff

We don't even know what specs your build has, but if you're looking for the best cooler under $100, then go with this:

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16835709011&nm_mc=AFC-C8Junction&cm_mmc=AFC-C8Junction-_-na-_-na-_-na&cm_sp=&AID=10446076&PID=3938566&SID=

Just make sure it'll fit in your case and that it's compatible with your RAM.