[WANTED]: Anyone have nonworking PC hardware?

Hi folks, I am looking for donations of secondhand PC hardware Non-working is okay.

Who am I?

My name is Adrian. I am a web developer and PC enthusiast. I also like to Make things.

What am I doing?

I am developing a computer chassis and mounting system design as part of a larger project. This will become a product, and hopefully a company. I plan to crowdfund this project in August or September, but, as of now, all funding is out of my own pocket.

I need samples of PC hardware to help to develop and refine my designs. This hardware will also be used for mockups and to demonstrate usage with my prototypes. Again, non-working components are okay.

What am I Looking For?

• motherboards (ATX, ITX)
  • RAM (any brand)
  • 3 ½" HDDs (any brand)
  • 2 ½" SSDs (any brand)
  • GPUs (preferably modern-looking)
  • other PCIE devices
  • 5 ¼" bay devices (i/o panels, fan controllers, hot-swap drive bays, speakers, etc.)
  • cpu coolers, maybe even watercooling hardware
  • case fans (120mm or 140mm), radiators
  • cords and cables (sata, pcie ribbon cables, others)
  • other stuff…?

What's in it For You?

At the moment, my thanks!
When I begin crowdfunding, you will enjoy early access to project information, and I will be able to offer you some of the rewards (whether or not the funding is successful).

Right now, I (unfortunately) cannot offer more details about the project. I am working on submitting patents for several aspects of my designs. Once this is complete, I will also be looking for input from other PC enthusiasts, and you will be the first people I ask.

I really appreciate your time; and I hope you can find something to contribute!

Please PM me if you have something I can use. If you have any questions, please post here and I will answer promptly.

Thanks again!