Vertical lines on AMH A399u

Hello to everybody on the Tek Syndicate forum this is my first time posting so here I go. As the title implies I am having some trouble with my Korean 4k monitor. At first when I got it was fine just like Wendell described it , however down the line I notices strange vertical purple line which was followed by two yellow vertical lines a couple of days later. So here I am looking for some suggestions on how to fix this. So here are few pictures.

Here are some images of the back of the AMH A399u.

Very interesting! .and a first. (for me).
I would, (at this point) delicately secure all inter-connectors, check that all boards are securely screwed in (NOT TOO TIGHT), change cable, check if present on HDMI and DP and DVI.
Do try on another computer, it may come from the monitor but it can also come from elsewhere.
Too bad we do not have test points; you could scope-it and find immediately if monitor or else.
I have a spare psu for A399U.
How long have you had the monitor for ?

Hi Maxcat thanks for the reply, I forgot to mention that I have tried different cable connections and exit port from my graphics card. However the vertical lines still remained, I am going to check if all the cables at the back are secured correctly and check the mother boards if they are to tight. I will give that a try and see if that helps get rid of the annoying lines.

I have had the monitor right after they started selling them deglassed on ebay.

Also there are these screws around the panel I am wondering if loosing these screws if that would make a difference as I am seeing some background bleeding.

Very good question ! Is the bleeding that obvious during use ?
I have had mine since july this year ! From memory they had 2 productions batches. (read somewhere)

did you try on another computer ?
what graohic card ?