Triple GPU, 2x AMD 1x NVIDIA, will this cause driver issues?

Thinking of running both of my cards in my system due to using the nvidia mainly
For the bulk of my AI upscaling and gaming, and The Radeon dual gpu is used for doing multiple encoding and calculating code on both GPUs allowing me to do two workloads on separate gpus at once.

Think this would create any issues under Linux driver wise?

@lemij31400 I am no expert in this subject matter; in fact, the only knowledge I have on this subject matter is from articles I have read and the posts in this forum created when someone tries to set up what I think you are trying to accomplish. I have no practical experience.

@lemij31400 I have a few questions to ask, so we are on the same page. I assume you have three graphic cards you want to install on one computer. Two are AMD graphic cards, and the rest are Nividia Titan. Ok, the first question is the AMD cards in the same family, for example, AMD 580? Do you plan to use all three graphics cards in the same build? I assume you plan to use one of the graphic cards for Linux and pass through the others to virtual machines. I will page a few people I remember who are more knowledgeable than me. Paging @Mastic_Warrior, @SgtAwesomesauce, @Dynamic_Gravity @gnif

The AMD card you see is a Pro Duo so the card its self has 2x R9 GPUs on one PCB, so yes they are the same family. Id like to use all under Linux as that would make life easier so i dont have to play with VMs and what not, as id be able to offload 1 workload such as AI/heavy compute to the Titan, and the other ones to each GPU of the AMD card like ive been doing already but in 2 separate rigs rather than one.