The Surprising Truth about Wheat, Carbs, and Sugar- Your Brain's Silent Killers

Just felt like leaving this here.

The Surprising Truth about Wheat, Carbs, and Sugar- Your Brain's Silent Killers

http://a.advancedbrain.com/events/episode.jsp?id=SB&type=12

Hour long episode talking about the "Brain's Silent Killers"

I didn't watch the episode but did look at the company's website. Just use some caution listening to a FOR PROFIT corporation tell you about your brain dying but then Ah HAH! They have the answer for you with some exercises and products to fix you.  (200 bucks just for one such "BrainBuilder"?)

I used to work in acute Neurosciences at the largest hospital in Western Canada. I'm by no means a brain expert, at all. However, I can tell you that there is ALWAYS someone claiming to have the next greatest cure, therapy, etc. Desperate people are easy targets. Education and knowledge is your best defense against these things. 

Try reading some PEER REVIEWED articles and studies on degenerative brain diseases and nutrition if you would like. 

+1