Steam Games

Hey guys im just starting out on the pc side, i have 0 games on steam, i want to try and play some good ones. if anyone could help that be awesome :) i just want to play some awesome pc games.

TF2 -it's f2p

Hard reset

Primal carnage

dota2 of you can get an invite

farcry 3

guild wars 3

chivalry

skyrim

all are pretty common

guild wars 3 ? i thought 2 was the news one.

Thanks ill check dose out and see if how much they are prehaps i can get them?

guild wars 3 ? i thought 2 was the news one.

Thanks ill check dose out and see if how much they are prehaps i can get them?

it is GW2, it's a typpo

Here's my 2 cents

• Counter-Strike Source & Global Offensive
  • Garry's Mod
  • Half-Life 1, 2, and Episodes 1 & 2
  • Black Mesa | a fan remake of Half-Life 1 in the Source engine (one of the best mods I've ever played)
  • Crysis
  • F.E.A.R. 1 & 2
  • Far Cry
  • The Binding of Isaac
  • Cave Story
  • Mark of the Ninja (if you're into stealth games)
  • Magicka (tons of fun, especially with co-op)
  • Super Meat Boy
  • Max Payne 1 & 2 
  • Minecraft
  • Terraria
  • Portal 1 & 2
  • Hawken (a free to play mech game, currently in open beta)
  • Metro 2033
  • Natural Selection 2
  • Tribes: Ascend
  • Planetside 2
  • Alien Swarm
  • Killing Floor
  • Left 4 Dead 2 (all of the L4D1 campaigns are included, and tons of awesome custom campaigns)
  • Doom 1, 2, 3 

ok thanks ill make surre to check dose out. know any good horro games ?

Add me on steam once you've bought a game and i'll hit you up with a free copy od dota 2 :) my steam name is "bitemyweewee"

(can only add friends on steam once you have a paid product in your steam account to prevent spam)

ok sure i will thanks. also i like your pro file pick. Deadman Wonderland - Shiro (great/anime)

add me t0xicskullxx

xD deadman wonderland was brilliant!

invite sent 

A lot of good games have been covered, so sorry if I repeat some:

Mirror's Edge

Borderlands 1 and 2

Black Mesa