Simple healthy food ideas and I mean simple

What are some food that you have cooked that are really simple, quick and tasty to a gamer who has never really cooked before other than making the classic Instant Mi Goreng or Instant noodles (Top Ramen, I'm Australian). please post them down since I am kind of interested of what people make cause I'm going to need this since I better stop eating junk food and loose some weight and I have little cooking experience. Oh by the way I am allergic to seafood (dont know exactly which kind I try to avoid it though my parents keep giving me stuff with fish sauce) and beef due to getting a rash some time later which i try hard not to scratch by freezing my hands or giving it light first degree burns which is oddly satisfying. . I don't mind if there is any ingredients that I am allergic but I am willing to try them if there can be a good substitute ingredients that can be used.

Cheep Curry, fairly simple and really tasty. the guy has a sword channel but occasionally dose budget cooking

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuX3lYdpqYw&spfreload=10

and if you wanted to go real simple, steak and steamed vegetables is a good option

Grab an egg. Grab an avocado. Grab some pepper. Grab a skillet. Add heat to skillet. Add lube to skillet (butter or olive oil, I prefer the latter). Crack that egg on there and let it get all caucasian. Stick it on a plate and put some avocado slices and pepper on it. 

If you crave carbs, stick all that mess in a tortilla and burrito your face with it. 

Simple, mostly good fats, high protein, decent fiber and vitamin content. 

2 Likes

put sprouts in your sandwhich.

I like to cook up some brown rice an just pour some salsa into it. no idea if this is healthy but with a rice cooker on hand its sure as hell simple.