Seeking Design Advice: Pro Audio Workstation

Hello L1 alumni. This is my first post, primarily aimed at establishing a build plan for my next workstation.

First some context. I built my last PC tower using an AMD Phenom 9950 (Agena 140w) 10 years ago. After that, I had acquired a first generation MacBook Pro retina in 2014. The core i7 in the MBPr ran laps around my PC tower so I have been using it as my daily driver exclusively since 2016. I have not planned a PC build since around 2008-2009, so I am out of the loop rather heavily when it comes to the current state of professional builds (not that my old tower was “pro” by any stretch of the imagination).

If you are curious, I bought the MacBook Pro to open the possibility of using Logic, as well as to try MacOS.
This is a PC build, not a Hackintosh build. I have no interest in pursuing the Apple side of things, even in approximation.
That said, if you feel I would benefit from aiming for a Hackintosh system let me know why.

What I want this system to be able to do:

• I want the system to be professional and upgradable with emphasis on computing power, stability, and longevity.
  • I would prefer to aim for a best performance per dollar approach rather than bleeding edge tech, if possible.
  • I want to have two curved ultrawide displays (Samsung CF791) to form a wrap-around, immersive creative space.
  • I want to run Cubase Pro, Ableton Live 10, and Studio One V3 without fear of bottle-necking while working.
  • I will be using either an RME HDSPe MADI FX, an RME MADIFace XT, or a Prism Sound Orpheus for A/D, D/A conversion and processing.
  • I want to run Adobe CC video editing apps, such as Premiere Pro or After Effects, without fear of bottle-necking.
  • I want the option to run an Adobe CC video editing app along side an audio program if necessary (rendering in background).
  • Gaming is not really something I am interested in doing on this machine, but I wouldn’t rule out the possibility entirely.