*Revised (WIP)* New PC Build, Any Tips?

I posted a while ago with my build, but I have edited some parts, found better deals, and believe it is all good and compatible. If there is something that is no good or isn't compatible, please let me know. I'm not a total newbie but I am definitely no expert. Thanks in advance for any help! I want to be able to game decently with many smaller games like splunky and minecraft but also run things such as BF4 decently and powerful emulators such as X-Box (don't ask yet, long story, WIP), also I hope this is enough to decently record/edit with software such as camtasia and edit with the CS6 Suite. If you do suggest I change something, please tell me the area I should look in or specifically list the parts to change to if possible. I do think its a pretty solid build myself. One last thing, if you want to know my budget, there really isn't one, I'll legally be able to get a job in January (stupid labor laws won't let 15 year-olds work) to get the rest of what I need but would like to keep it under 700 if possible. 

I would try to get a cheaper WD Blue drive, and spend some money for an HD 7790/7850/7870.  It'll help a lot.  The R9 260X and 270 are not bad options either.

Also don't expect to overclock on that motherboard or upgrade fo an FX 8 core.

Otherwise I think it should be pretty good.

Okay thanks, I'll give those cards a look. I didn't expect to be able to overclock, but I did want to upgrade at some point to the next stair on the ladder for this CPU which is an 8-core FX, why would that be an issue? Its got the same socket, AM3+, is it just a MOBO issue? Thanks for the heads up though.

Would this card be a good replacement?