Quadro vs Titan Xp

I’m a video editor. Specifically for rap videos but I want my rap videos to be as visually entertaining as if they were shot by Marvel Studios(3d effects, and particles as well as lumtri colors, and heavy effects)

I have a small budget but I’m willing to save if I have to.
what I need:
Great colors
GPU that can handle a heavy 4k(possibly 6k) video work
Multiple types of 4k+(pro res, xavs, and so on)
fast rendering
no lagging, even with multiple effects

What I have in mind:

1. one single Quadro p6000
  2. two Quadro p5000’s
  3. one or two Titan Xp’s
  4. two 1080Ti’s?
  5. two p4000’s?

Any Ideas?

Just one Q, why nvidia? IDK so thats why I am asking.

I believe (but i’m not a video guy, just memory from watching some reviews) that heavy effects are often CPU dependent rather than GPU. Also recall a few tests I’ve seen where basically video card in Adobe is irrelevant, just so long as you have a discrete GPU (there was definitely a big jump from intel integrated graphics to a baseline GPU), how powerful it was made very, very little difference. But that will be software dependent…

What software are you planning to run? As that may have a bearing on where to best spend your budget.

Also, it may be worth checking out what the Mac has to offer and whether or not final cut pro will do the job, as if it can, the Macs can be subjectively much faster in actual use (even on lesser hardware) due to doing background rendering, which IIRC other software suites do not do.

TLDR: work out what software you plan to run, then pick hardware that runs that best.

Mostly :
After Effects
Premiere

But Not limited to:
Cinema 4D
Maya
Houdini
Blender