Please HELP!

...... i may get yelled at for posting multple times... but please excuse that for i have been unable to find older posts of mine, anyways i am looking to build a PC but i am very confused and my head is about to blow up due to different information from every where i look. so i am wanting to use a AMD FX although there are multples cpu's (as you would probably know) and i do not know which is best.... here are ones ive picked out of clusters from what i heard are pretty good PLEASE HELP IM SOO CONFUSED !! AHH

AMD FX 8350

AMD FX 8150

AMD FX 6300

AMD FX 4170

AMD FX 4130

AMD FX 6200

you want to avoid the older "bulldozer" FX CPUs. your choice should be between the fx 6300, 8320, or 8350. which one is best for you depends on your budget.

Thanks so so much man really appreciate it..... im new to this as you could probably tell =p

What is your budget, and what will you be using the PC for?

Yeah stick with the 6000 or  better yet 8000 series, they are newer, and just as anarmypig said, it depends on your buget, get the one you can afford best. They are diffrences in power, but again, more power, more cost.

+1 to this, also if your confused which out of the 3 is best, the 8350 is the best.

i agree with anarmypig let us know your budget and the purpose of the PC, so dependeing on that someone will be able to build the computer for ya!! and make your life easier.

ya well the building part seems fairly easy (knock on wood) but i would be using it mainly for gaimng thats about it and i am willing to spend like 250 on a cpu but i dont want a intel?

We don't mean literally assembling the computer. We will compile a list of parts and post a link to help you get the best bang for your buck.