PFSense - Certain Websites not working on VLAN - Working fine on LAN

Hi everyone,
I’m very new to networking and I’m having an issue in PFSense with certain websites not loading on my VLANS (https://mail.yahoo.com/ https://community.spiceworks.com/), a couple of them load slowly without any .CSS styling (http://community.ubnt.com), and others work perfectly fine.

On my LAN network all these websites work fine.

I can ping these websites on VLANS fine just get an ERR_TIMED_OUT error.
I tried reducing the MTU but it makes no change.

I also have whole network PIA VPN configured but disabled, when its enabled on the VLAN these websites work fine.

Here is my Firewall rules on VLAN10

Automatic Outbound NAT rules enabled

Trace route for community.spiceworks.com

Capture

PFSense is installed Virtually on XCP-NG on a dell r710 if it makes a difference.
I have no packages snort, etc. installed
PF Sense Version 2.4.3-RELEASE-p1

Any input from experienced user would be greatly appreciated.

My hunch is that these sites use a CDN to for their CSS.

Check if it’s not an IPv4/IPv6 problem.

Do you have anything like mss clamping or are you filtering out packet fragments or icmp traffic?

I only noticed the .css on the ubnt forum when I was trying to diagnose the issues.
facebook, youtube etc. that the wife/kids browse all work fine.

IPv6 is disabled. SYSTEM / ADVANCED / NETWORKING

I don’t understand what these are so i’m going to say no but not 100% sure.
As i said I’m new to networking and just doing this as an hobbyist who is curious how these things work.

It was a clean install with a vlan added for guests that goes out through a Unifi AP.

I then came across the video about whole network VPN on this forum and when I ran into issues there, I registered so I could post and went to check my email realized I couldn’t access it (on my laptop connected to guest network.) Jumped on my desktop and it worked fine.