PC for Graphic designer

My budget for the build is 1000€ I live in Slovenia, so therefore the currency is € (eur)

My aim with the PC is graphic design, I want it to perform fast in the adobe applications, I also do some coding but that is irrelevant, it doesn't take much power neither does too much space. I would like to have at least 2tb of space in the build, because I will be doing some backup. I don't game a lot, however I do play Command and Conquer, maybe a match of Dota 2, every now and then with my friends. I already own a case of hp workstation, so the case doesn't need to be included in the build (compatible with ATX). :) I already Own a monitor which is Dell P2412H.

I have a Logitech g600 mouse and a basic logitech's membrane keyboard, should I upgrade to mechanical?

I currently own a copy of windows 7, but I could upgrade to windows 8 since I am a student and i can get Windows for academics for a fraction of the cost. However I think i can get work done much faster on windows 7.

This is what I currently have in mind:

CPU:  Intel Core i7-4770 3.4GHz Quad-Core Processor 

Motherboard:  Gigabyte GA-B85-HD3 ATX LGA1150 Motherboard

Memory:  Kingston Beast 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR3-1600 Memory

Storage:  Kingston SSDNow V300 Series 120GB 2.5" Solid State Disk

Storage:  Seagate Barracuda 2TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive 

Video Card:  Asus GeForce GTX 760 2GB Video Card 

Do you guys have any suggestions for me or rather a better solution?

Thank you everyone for reading this, and I am really excited for what you come with.

Best regards,

Marolt.

Currently, here's what I think. You should upgrade your GPU to something that has more oomph if you're graphics designing, but the main point is that YOU SHOULD TELL US YOUR BUDGET!!!. We can help you so much more if you tell us your budget. Help us help you.