[Official] Car Pictures/Videos Thread

This is where you post the awesome pics of cars you've seen

What is Accepted?

• Exterior
  • Interior
  • Underside or Any Angle
  • Car Art (please respect others if its there and give credit)
  • All types of cars including exotics
  • Mostly Anything
  • CARS only unless this gets moved by the admin who created the vehicle forum to the parent level
  • Tuning Kits if you have them laid out
  • Body Kits
  • Your own modifications
  • Any other relevant pictures
    -Videos and gifs are accepted

What is not Accepted

• PLEASE KEEP DISCUSSION TO A MINIMAL
  • Its a pic thread not a troll thread
  • If you have an issue with someones pic Flag it OR PM them (do this first)
  • Thank You
  • Please keep in mind that this what created to aid the organization of this subsection :D

HAVE FUN ;)

Somebody needs to buy me this.. Im not an engineer yet lols

OR THE WHITE ONE because I dislike red

Or SALEENS VERSION OF THE TESLA>> :D

Or THIS IS THE ONLY BLUE ILL GO LOLS

2 Likes

One of my very favourite cars!

4 Likes

Drink drink drink

My dream car, the Hennessey Venom GT.

1 Like

A kenmeri Nissan Skyline GTR

5 Likes

YES. Glad to see there are some other BMW people on here!

1 Like

Of course!

I am one hell if a RWD lover.
and BMW was my first ever car love, and it still is!

I am a great lover of JDM and German cars.
I also love American muscles and special cars overall.

Same, I appreciate Japanese cars just as much as German ones. Don't really have a love of American muscle, but who knows that mat catch on to me.

1 Like

I am also a huge fan of JDM.
Especially Toyota, Mazda, Subaru, Mitshubishi and of course NISSAN!

I've been in love with the S-chassis cara for quite some time now, and this is one of my favourote builds of the Silvia S14A Kouki with the RB20DET turbo engine in it.

Pure love <3

Guys... Pictures or it didnt happen :P

1 Like

Here is a rendered car thing. I made it at 3dtuning.com a while ago