OC the cpu, memory, & gc on Haswell?

If you haven't come across my posts yet, you should know I'm new to pc but I thirst for knowledge. Unfortunately, some areas need a simpler explanation for me.

I will be using an

i5-4670K,

Z87-G65 

MSI 780

and 2 x 4gb DDR3-2133.

Powered by a CorsairRM 650.

Will I be running into any issues (other than losing the haswell lottery) by overclocking the cpu, graphics card, and memory? In what order should these be tested? I am just unsure if my cpu and mobo can handle all that overclocking.

I haven't decided what kind of cooling I'm going to use yet. Maybe the Dark Rock Pro 3 or the Kraken x60. Cased in the NZXT H440 with 5 fans intake and 1 exhaust.

No you will be fine ☺

About cooling offcourse if you can afford the krakan X60 its one of the best clc´s to get.

maybe a Msi Z87 Mpower max or a Asus maximus VI Formula if you realy want a more higherend OC motherboard. But still the GD65 Gaming should be capable to reach a good cpu OC .

You might be new to PC, but that's a beast setup. Good to see that you have a quality PSU, which is often missing from newcomer's builds. You've got all the important things.

You'll be fine overclocking the CPU and GPU on any Z87 chipset motherboard. Of course, this is subject to the silicon lottery.

If you're purchasing/ you have 2133 RAM, then you don't need to overclock it further. Just use the XMP setting in your motherboard BIOS, which will automatically clock the RAM up to the specified 2133 speed. Which is simpler than it sounds. If you search the BIOS settings I'm sure you will find the XMP setting in a drop-down menu, located where the RAM timings are found in the BIOS.

Basically, if you find something labelled XMP, activate it. Simple.

@MisteryAngel The x60 is very impressive. I just thought I'd toss in the sexy Dark Rock and ask to see if it was sufficient for my gaming needs...Thoughts?