New Heatsink Fan?

I've been using my XIGMATEK Dark Knight II S11283v for over 5 years now with great results. This is the older version, without the ceramic coating. It came with a single fan that is now beginning to creek. I'm taking this as a sign that its time to invest in a replacement fan.

I think the specs for the stock fan are:

• 1000-2200 RPM
  • 89.45 CFM
  • 30.1 dBA (Max.)

I'm currently running my 2500k at 4.6GHz at around 65°c at max. I'm wondering if I'm going to see the same kind of cooling performance from something like a Corsair SP120 Quiet or High Performance Edition. I'm mainly looking at these for the aesthetics, but I'd also like to get something thats not so loud as the current fan makes twice the noise of any of the others in my case. Would either of these be any good though?

Either way, does anyone have any suggestions otherwise? I'd preffer something black. If it HAS to have LEDs I'd also preffer blue to match the rest of my case. Otherwise, I'm just looking for something that is going to perform without sounding like a loose tire or jet engine.

Yeah tbhe Corsair fans are indeed great, they are silent and have a long lifespan. Something else worth to take a look at for high performance and quietness are the phanteks fans, and then i mean the more expensive line. They dont have a usually preffered color scheme but they are really great in terms of performance.

Yeah I can;t seem to find any of the high end Phantek heatsink fans on their own. I see case fins but I don't think thats right.

But yeah they are kinda blah. Speaking of blah... I've heard Noctua fans are unparalleled but god are they uggie. I know its shallow, but I don't want to be reminded of that one time I ordered from the taco truck everytime I glance over at my case.