New controller to replace the old one

Hello,

Out of nostalgic reasons I started playing pro street and soon found out that my Xbox360 controllers left analog stick is going bananas, Even when steering the car will randomly turn about randomly left and right. If I center the stick and just go, there is no such issue. So I am looking for a new controller preferably one with separate dpad buttons for ease of use. In the price range of up to 100. Recommendations?

I can't read this shit black with white text hurts my eyes...Is it possible to change the theme?

http://www.speedlink.com/?p=2&cat=413

i've the wired xeox 360 style gamepad and i'm very happy with it

An Xbox one controller is great for the money. I use one with a cable for windows and it's one of the best for the price.

As per my recent using. Steam Controller. It will take about a week to get used to it but after that I would always prefer one very a standard controller. It does not not leave a normal controller feeling weird either so you can use them just as well after you get used to the steam controller.

It is fun, but you kind of are a beta tester. I love it.

Steam controller destroys traditional controllers. Recommend it for everything other than fighting games.

I kinda, not a fan of the placement for the steam controller, It is fine, but I am a wide variety gamer. And use my controller for casual arcade racers for lazy days, and them something hecktic, like a fighting game and I could benefit from having the buttons in the right place. :D

Speedlink however just feels cheap. :D Or be it looks.

Wireless would be nice trough. Thinking in terms of basic wireless xbox one controller + charging dock.

Using my mad skills with keyboard to drive in pro street, much YOLO. Too lazy to use my wheel, even trough I sit in a racing cockpit. :D

The NVIDIA SHIELD Controller ?