New Build

Hey everyone please ignore my grammer, puncuation and spelling 
I am not very good at it I thought I would just point that out to displace any grammar nazi's or spelling spetsnaz.

Ok so last year I built my first computer at the age of 14 I was doing chef apprenticeship and thought I would build one it includes a 

• I5 3570k 
  • Gainward 550ti 
  • OCZ 64gb SSD for boot
  • Seagate 1TB
  • 8GB kingston RAM
  • Asrock extreme 4-m

So It was an alright starting computer but now I have decided to upgrade with the release of GTX 780
and the Corsair 900D

So I have written up an new build which will include my CPU from my last computer in it
here is the new build

• EVGA GeForce GTX 780 3GB                                                      =$729
  • Corsair 900D                                                                                =$380
  • Asus Sabertooth Z77                                                                   =$242
  • Samsung 250GB SSD 840 Series                                                =$185
  • Microsoft Windows 8 Pro 64bit OEM                                            =$148
  • FSP 750W Aurum 80+ Gold                                                        =$133
  • Ducky DK9087 Shine II Mech Keyboard Red LED (Cherry Blue) =$130
  • GeIL 16G KIT (2 x 8G) VELOCE DDR3-1866 9-10-9-32              =$129
  • Seagate SATA3 2TB 7200RPM 64mb Cache                              =$92
  • Mionix Naos 8200 Gaming Mouse                                                =$89
  • Noctua NH-D14 CPU Cooler                                                         =$84
  •                                                                                                      =$2341

When I read through it after it was complete I didnt know what I was going to do with the spare parts so I thought I would buy a 350D and make a little brother for 900D