Need help Gaming PC around $900 AUD

Hello i am fairly new to this so bear with me, i am looking to build my own PC with a price range of about $900 AUD. (< Australia dollar.) That is excluding the peripherals as i already have them. And this PC is mostly going to be used for gaming and will be looking to play BF4 on max graphic settings and some other games. So yeah, that pretty much raps it up and again thank you to anyone that helps me with this. i am newb.

You will not run BF4 on max graphics at 60+ fps without anything like a R9 290 or gtx 780 at 1920x1080.

You can run it looking pretty damn good at 60 fps with a gtx 760 or 770 graphics card by turning down some settings like HBAO (shadow smoothing) and antialiasing.

I left you the option to pick a case that you'd prefer (mostly asthetics) just remove the two cases you don't like and link it in the next post. The major differences is that the fractal design is a bit more expensive but comes with fan control and 3 fans taking care of cooling while the others comes with 1 fan and well.. no fan control x) Of course, the case choices is not bound to these three :P i can help you if you find cases you'd otherwise prefer.

GTX 770 build 

This will be more expensive around 1020$ but will give you an extra 15 average fps even 20 which a big difference. Like instead of running at 46 fps in farcry 3 like the 760 does, it will sit at a fps of 66 which is a huuuge difference when gaming. I would take the 770, it will be more satisfactory for you. the Gainward phantom cooler is super silent, and has a higher GPU core clock speed than most other 770 cards.

GTX 760 build

This is closer to your estimated budget at 900ish $ , but further away from your expectations from a gaming PC. I'm afraid taking this would disappoint you considering you wanted to run BF4 at max graphics which not even the 770 is likely to provide at 60fps. here are some benchmarks where you can find both gtx 760 and 770.